Truck Equipment Logo
office (515) 266-5189
fax (515) 266-7878
toll-free (800) 373-2887

Contact Us
Des Moines Location:
1560 NE 44th Ave
PO Box 3265
Des Moines, IA 50316-3265
Hours of Operation
Des Moines
Monday-Friday:  7:30AM-5:00PM
Saturday:  8:00AM-12:00PM Oct. 20-Mar. 2

Staff Contact Information
Sales Department

Cory Megonigle
Telephone:  (515) 645-9777
e-mail:  cory@truckequipmentinc.com

Mike White
Telephone:  (515) 645-9776
e-mail:  mike@truckequipmentinc.com


Parts Department

Parts Manager:
Neal Redding
Telephone:  (515) 645-9803
e-mail:  neal@truckequipmentinc.com


Service Department
Shop Manager:
Doug Worthington
Telephone:  (515) 645-9804
e-mail:  doug@truckequipmentinc.com


Administrative
General Manager:
Terry Wieseler
Telephone:  (515) 645-9800
e-mail:  terry.w@truckequipmentinc.com

Office Manager:
Dianna Vadillo
Telephone:  (515) 645-9802
e-mail:  dianna@truckequipmentinc.com

Other Contact Info:
info@truckequipmentinc.com

To Get on the Newsletter Mailing List:
newsletter@truckequipmentinc.com